Actions
Bug #157
closed
DS
DS
Confirm delete message says 'group' when deleting folder
Bug #157:
Confirm delete message says 'group' when deleting folder
Start date:
01/05/2016
Due date:
% Done:
100%
Estimated time:
Description
Confirm delete message says 'group' when deleting folder
DS Updated by Damian Small almost 10 years ago
- Status changed from New to In Progress
- Assignee set to Damian Small
Also want to update the save warning which currently says 'the group has been modified' to the plural
DS Updated by Damian Small almost 10 years ago
- Status changed from In Progress to Closed
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
made a bunch of minor changes to wording
Actions